Aravinda Sametha Veera Raghava Premiers on Zee Telugu


Zee Telugu is all set to premiere Telugu action-drama ‘Aravinda Sametha Veera Raghava’ on 13th January at 5:30 pm.

Aravindha Sametha Veera Raghava is a 2018 Telugu action drama produced by S. Radha Krishna on Haarika & Hassine Creations banner and directed by Trivikram Srinivas. The film stars N. T. Rama Rao Jr., Pooja Hegde and Eesha Rebba in the lead roles Sunil, Naga Babu, Jagapathi Babu and Supriya Pathak in supporting roles. The music was composed by S. Thaman. Zee Telugu purchased the film’s satellite distribution rights for a ₹23.5 crore (US$3.3 million) which is the highest amount for a Jr. NTR film.

The film receives a big cheer with the combination of NTR and Trivirkam, increasing the indulgence factor, along with Devayani, and Eeswari Rao also contributing to the plot of the film. Thaman’s brilliant composing truly helps the film stand apart from the cluster of commercial films.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here